Make your own free website on Tripod.com


 I know it's a little messy, but itll have to do for now.  I've only included names and addresses and e-mails confirmed so far.   When I get a chance, I'll add the other info Keith sent, and we will all have access to that online, incase we lose our copies. The [2002] at the end  means these people have actually been contacted this year!

-------------ANGIE------------

Amy Adler
Gail  Adler
Jeff Agan
Jackie Alva
Chad  Andrews
Scott Apple
Kim  Arn
Karen  Aufdenkamp
Amy  Barber
Ann Barker
Traci Bashore
Gary Bates
Laurie Beaupre
Dean Bechstein
Cartho Bennett
Bob Bercaw
Charles Blake
Troy Bolin
Matt Borer
Dave Boutelle = popfortyfives@cs.com [2002]
Jim Bowen
Leah Bowen
Pam Bowser
Carl Brandt
Tim  Bressler
Cindy Brink            Cindy (Brink) Mills = 627 Rambling Brook Drive Pickerington, OH  43147 (614)920-1265    jmcmmills@concentric.net  [2002]
Karla Brown
Bob Browning
Roger Brumbaugh
Angie Bueaprez = angieweb1@aol.com [2002]
Amy Carroll
Fred Cassall
Claudia Castorena
Diane Cavin
Tom Chamberlain

------------DAN------------

Jon  Chester = Jcheste2@ibius.jnj.com [2002]
Emily  Christoff
Kenzie Cook
Jill Corral
Terry  Cousino
Kathryn A. Craft    = 101-5-1-3 Imaike, Chikusa-ku, Nagoya 464-0850      052-732-1776    kathy@mb.nma.ne.jp
Dennis Cramer
Lynne Cramer
Theresa Maureen Cranny =  6430 182nd Place, Tinley Park, IL 60477     tmcdvm@msn.com [02]
Dave Crowley
Del Crusa
Raoul da Cruz
Dan Daman
Mike Daniels
Carol DeRosa
Kelly DeVore
Carla  Diehl
Angela Donley
Lana Doyle
Lisa Doyle
Melissa Drain
Kathy Dulaney
Judi Duley
Sue Eriksen
Dave Espen
Don Espen
Louie Farnsworth = LFarnsworth@gc.cuny.edu [2002]
Darrin Farr
Scott Featheringham
Dawn Ferguson
Mike Finnegan
Craig Fite
Sue Fortney
Angie Frank
Charlene  Frees

------------DAVE------------

Jim Freeworth
Tom Fuller
Peggy Gallaghler
Dan Garner
Cindy Garvey
Virginia Gill
Katie Gladieux =Katie Bruning = kt16354@wcnet.org   [2002]
Dolly Goris
Kris Graf--Kris Kruse-Neifer= 120 Liberty Street, Bowling Green, OH 43402  H(419)352-6171 W(419)352-8485  KKruse@portlawrence.com  [02]
Dan Haas
Karen Haas
Dave Hamman
Kathy Hanway
Aaron  Harris
Becky Harris
Michelle Hillard
Mike Himburg
Pam Hines
Mike Hoemann
Todd Hoepf
Mark Hollenbaugh
Elizabeth Holt
Gene Hook
Phil Hoops
Amy Hoseclaw
Steve Howick
Sherrie Hutchinson
Chuck Instone
Keith Instone = keith@instone.org [2002]
Babette Isaacson
Bernadette Isaacson
Greg Jackson
Polly James
Dave Januszewski

------------KATHY------------

Bill Jimison
Doug Kale
Lisa Kasmarik
April Kaufman
Dale Kempf
Kevin Kennedy
Greg Kern
Jim Kern
Jane Kersten
Brian Ketner
Debbie Knoblock
Karen Kolozy = Karen Romano  = 3080 Sugar Bear Trail   Palm Harbor, FL  34684  H:(727) 772-6883 W:(727) 479-1205   karen@worship.net.   [02]
Nancy Konecny
Ed Konrad
Evelyn Konst
John Kuhlman =1017 Charles St. Bowling Green, Ohio  43402 (419) 353-2123   wrigley@hockeymail.com    mdkunst@wcnet.org    [02]
Mark Kunstmann              1017 Charles St     Bowling Green   OH       43402      419-353-4043
Becky Lambert
Jean Larabee
Michael Lay
Elaine Leetch
Karen Lemmerbrock
Mark Livengood
Becky Low
Darren Low
Tim Low
Tony Lowe
John  Lunde
Gretchen Luoma
Ariane Maier
Vanida Maier
Becky Mancuso, PhD = 230 E. Ohio, Suite 500 Chicago, IL 60611 Phone:  312/915-9265  Fax:  312/664-6143  [02]
                                      http://www.himss.org   (Manager, Distance Education) HIMSS        BMancuso@himss.org
Rob Martin= 916 Carol Rd      Bowling Green  OH 43402     martin13@wcnet.org       419-353-4043   [2002]
Sara Martin

------------KATIE------------

Pam Mazey= Pmela (Mazey) Mertz =pamelam@san.rr.com  [2002]
Bruce McGlone
Deb McIntyre
Sandy McKee
Sue McKinniss
Tom Mekus
Jen Merriam
Rich Messer
Craig Miller = cmiller@cs.depaul.edu [2002]
Ken Miller
Chris Minnich
Chip (Harry) Mock
Sarah Moore
Shelly Moore
Janell Moretz
Candy Morgan
Luke Nachbar
Tracie Nagy
John Navin =jnavin@siue.edu [2002]
Eric Nelson
Randy Nelson
Greg Noble
Mark O'Brien
Tim Ogden
Eric Oppliger
Rich Ornelas
Denise Ostas
Arleen Owen
Jeff Parker
Evelyn Pausch
Tom Pendelton
Esther Perez
Trisha Perry
Nicole Pfeffer
Todd Phillips

------------PAM------------

Tom Pollard
Pete Pope
Alan Potter                 Alan & Pamela (Bowser) Potter  14613 Wingston Rd. Bowling Green, OH 43402    (419)353-4600        [2002]
                                   Home : alpotter@wcnet.org    Pam's work: potter@bgnet.bgsu.edu   Pam's work : (877)650-8165 or (419)372-2672
Mary Ann Powell
Megan  Ragusa
Bonnie R. Rankin = 18005 State Route 582 Bowling Green, OH  43402-9375   (419)-823-4195  b.rankin@accesstoledo.com  [2002]
                        RANKIN & SHARKEY, LLC Bonnie R. Rankin, Esq. 1109 Adams St., Ste. 202 Toledo, OH  43624-1508 (419)-242-4011 FX:-4354
Colleen Rehmer
Joe Rehmer
Chris Reinmeyer
Cindy Rex
Mike Ridgeway
Tammy Ridley= Tami Ridley Benschoter  6792 Bloomdale Road Bloomdale,OH44817 (419)655-2009   [2002]
Dana Rodesky
Mike Rood
Lisa Root
Candi Ross
Mike Rudd
Lori Saylor
Gary Schipper = gary.l.schipper@aero.org  [2002]
Jodi Schroder
Lisa Schwind
Kathy Scott
Leroy Serrato
Dean Shaw
Lisa Sheffler
Dave Short
Dave Simpson
Cynthia Smith
Jay Smith= 123 East 16th  Hutchinson, Kansas 67501     jaysmith@undergroundmuseum.com [2002]
Kelli Smith
Lisa Smith
Norm Smith
Jeff Smoyer
Matthew Snipes = 1766 Hayes School Rd. Mayfield, Ky 42066 home phone 270-345-2925 matthew_snipes@hotmail.com  [2002]

------------ROB------------

Cindy Spangenberg
Rich Spangenberg
Julie Sperber
Gretchen Spreitzer Schoeni
Steve Stein
Heather Steindam
Mark Stone
Kathy Strickland
Alex Szekely
Jil Thackery
Jeff Tonnessen  = Jefftonn@hotmail.com [2002]
Alan Tracy                        (419) 352-7388
Mike Tretter
Wayne Trumbull
Macy Tschappat
Dean Turpening
Holli Urhammer
Patty Vamos
Roger VanBeysterveldt
Arlene Vandersall
Dan VanVorhis = danvan@wcnet.org [2002]
Jesse Vargas
Kelly Vogel
Pete  Walbolt
Rick Walter
Jeff Weiss =jeff.weiss@wayne.edu  [2002]
Tom Westrick
Leah Whitaker
Kim White
Brenda Wickard
Cindy Wilhelm
Eric Willman
Al Winslow
Rhonda Wise
Tammy Yates